Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Holiday Season Opening Hours:

Date Day Opening Hours
24/12/2021 Friday 8:30am - 2:00pm
25/12/2021 Saturday Closed
26/12/2021 Sunday Closed
27/12/2021 Monday Closed
28/12/2021 Tuesday Closed
29/12/2021 Wednesday 10:00am - 4:00pm
30/12/2021 Thursday 10:00am - 4:00pm
31/12/2021 Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm
01/01/2022 Saturday Closed
02/01/2022 Sunday Closed
03/01/2022 Monday Closed
04/01/2021 Tuesday 8:30am - 6:00pm

Contact our friendly team today!

Our fully trained staff are available Monday to Thursday 8:30am – 6:00pm, and 8:30am to 5:30pm on Friday. Alternatively, complete the form to request a call back from us and we will be in touch.

You can also contact us via post:

TM Legal Services
10 Whitehills Business Park
Whitehills Drive
Blackpool
FY4 5LW

By phone:

01253 531 564

Or by email:

support@tm-legalservices.uk

Please note – calls may be recorded/monitored for compliance, quality control and training purposes.

If you would like one of our friendly agents to call you, complete the form below.
By submitting this form you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy.